Contact

Naulankanta Oy
Sortilantie 4
04260 Kerava, FINLAND
Business ID 2353565-7

E-invoicing
E-invoicing address: 003723535657
Operator ID: BAWCFI22
Operator: Basware

If you are unable to use E-invoicing, invoices can be sent by post to the following address

Naulankanta Geo & Building
##003723535657##
PL 683
00026 BASWARE

Personnel

Tensioning

Olli Hirvonen
CEO
+358 40 746 8255
olli.hirvonen@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Juha-Matti Paloniemi,
project manager
Post-tensioned contracting
+358 40 152 5117
juha-matti.paloniemi@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Jonas Koistinen,
project manager
Post-tensioned contracting
+358 40 537 9630
jonas.koistinen@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English, Swedish

Viljar Protas, supervisor
Post-tensioned contracting
+358 40 076 8557
viljar.protas@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English, Estonian

Fredrik Adolphsson,
sales engineer
Post-tensioned contracting
+46 72 011 0360
fredrik.adolphsson@naulankanta.fi
English, Swedish

Structural frame contracting

Aki Kinnunen, entrepreneur
Structural frame contracting
+358 40 354 9110
aki.kinnunen@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Timo Haatanen, project manager
Structural frame contracting
+358 40 836 8566
timo.haatanen@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Petri Niinikoski, supervisor
Structural frame contracting
+358 40 825 7327
petri.niinikoski@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Simo Korjus, supervisor
Structural frame contracting
+358 44 276 2287
simo.korjus@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Antti Kaasinen
Supervisor / Construction formwork
+358 40 516 3119
antti.kaasinen@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Technical sales

Kari Toiviainen, product manager
Building products
+358 40 518 8483
kari.toiviainen@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Timo Fischer, entrepreneur
Building products
+358 40 180 6606
timo.fischer@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English, German

Warehouse

Veli Järveläinen
Warehouse manager
+358 40 084 7914
veli.jarvelainen@naulankanta.fi

Management

Olli Hirvonen
CEO
+358 40 746 8255
olli.hirvonen@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English

Laura Vihko, secretary
Finances, human resources
+358 40 773 0522
laura.vihko@naulankanta.fi
Finnish, English